TonyInChicago Blog Update

Hi friends! I hope all of you had a WONDERFUL Thanksgiving. I wanted to do a quick update and share with you some changes.

If you’ve been reading this blog for more than a few months, you may have noticed a change in content. This started out as an acting blog. Lately it’s been about sharing my experiences from day to day, what I learned, and where I go from there. I made this switch in content without making any real announcement. So I recently changed my “about me” section of the blog. It says more of what I just talked about, and less about acting. To go along with the theme of change, I also switched up the layout a bit. Be on the lookout for more changes coming up!

For my acting friends, I still blog about my acting endeavors – just not here as much. For posts on acting, check out www.greenroomblog.com, where I write under the nickname “The Chicago Actor.”  You’ll see the nickname pop up on this blog too, since both blogs are used through wordpress. I recommend actors check out all the writers on Green Room Blog, as the relatable writing is what made me apply to them in the first place.

Also if you haven’t noticed, Fridays is the new day where I post. Next Friday I’ll have a new one here.

Finally, for those of you who have been following this for a while – THANK YOU! Your “likes” and comments mean so much to me. I get emailed about both, so I always see them =)

Talk to you all again next Friday!

2 thoughts on “TonyInChicago Blog Update

  1. love it! There’s so much more to life than just acting. I like that you are sharing all aspects of your life – it’s a reminder that we must incorporate everything in order to be a complete human being … was that a weird statement? I’ve been drinking coffee.

  2. Haha not at all Katelyn! I still love the story you told me of when you were in a hurry and tearing sugar packets for coffee, wondering what would be the fastest way to do it. I’m actually drinking some myself. One of the few perks of being a waiter…god I hate being a waiter…

Leave a Reply

