Please help me #MakeSomeonesDay

This is a VERY last minute announcement, but that’s okay because it’s a very last minute project 😉 

I’ve decided to start spreading the message of saying thank you and leaving that extra dollar for those working in the customer service and/or restaurant industry. I’m going to do this through a fun and neat activity. I have a favorite shop in Chicago where I’m a regular at. I’m going to go in, tip the employees a very generous amount, and then put Christmas cards in all of their stockings – with a gift card to Target inside. 

Check out my indiegogo page (where you’ll be greeted by a very silly video of me explaining the project). And then SHARE it with your friends! We only have seven days to make this happen. THANK YOU! 

 

http://www.indiegogo.com/projects/makesomeonesday/x/5616755

One thought on “Please help me #MakeSomeonesDay

Leave a Reply

