Day 2: Another Letter

30 Day Creative Challenge: Day 2.

Man, these hand written letters are much more popular thing than I realized!

I’m not going to do 30 days of writing letters (although there is nothing wrong with that). But I do want to send a letter to everyone who has requested one so far. If I get too many requests, then I’ll reconsider. But I don’t think that’ll be an issue =)

I chose to write another letter because it was a very busy day and writing letters don’t take much time. I am pushing it VERY close to the 12:00am deadline for getting my creative challenge in! (I didn’t mention this in my original post, but think it’s a fair deadline).

Here’s the letter!

2014-01-22 23.14.58

2014-01-22 23.21.32

I am dreading dropping this off in the mailbox. Granted, it’s about ten steps from my front door. But it’s 2 degrees out right now…..though I really can’t complain about the weather. Were it not so cold this week, I never would have thought to do the challenge.

Day 2 complete. Only 28 more days to go!

Leave a Reply

