Challenge Update: Being Creative through Technical Difficulties

I don’t know what I did to you, WordPress. I’m assuming it was something bad, judging from the way you’ve been treating me lately.

Day 6 was posted, but to the wrong blog. My apologies if you’re subscribed to Green Room Blog and got an email from The Chicago Actor about a challenge that seemed to have started on day six.

All that being said, there will likely be days where I don’t update the blog with my creative activity for the day. On those days, I’ll try and update twitter. Be sure to follow me @_tonyrossi where I’ll be using hashtag #30daycreativechallenge. In fact, follow that anyway.

Just so you don’t think I was slacking off yesterday

Day 6: …wait for it…another handwritten letter. You guys who inboxed me on facebook are luckyyyy!

Day 6

2014-01-26 18.51.10

I wrote this one in my gym lobby. I provided QUITE the show for any observers when I realize my post had gone to the wrong blog. 

And then for today, Day 7: Journaling! Five straight minutes of uninterrupted writing:

Day 7

Sorry for the tease. I feel like posting the whole thing defeats the purpose of journaling. Should you find yourself in my apartment, maybe I’ll let you read it…

There you have it. Days 6 and 7 complete. Only 23 more days to go!

Leave a Reply

