#ShoutOutTuesday: Tony Howell

It’s #ShoutOutTuesday!

 

I’m on a mission to be my most positive, healthy, and creative self.

I’ve decided to expand on this mission by shouting out cool people I connect with. These are people who are doing something with their lives who not only inspire me to be my best, but are doing cool work that I think others should know about.

 

This week’s #ShoutOutTuesday: Tony Howell

tony howell

 

Who is Tony?

Tony is the founder of Get Creative Social Media.

“After several years in marketing at Music Theatre International, I founded Get Creative to help artists create their own opportunities, audiences and sustainable success.

I’m an expert when it comes to digital marketing for personal brands—especially actors and other creatives in the entertainment industry.” -Tony Howell

Pretty cool, huh?

Tony also is an actor. You might have seen him perform in the national tour of Evita. Apparently he made a stop in Chicago in 2013? (I swear I didn’t know him then. Otherwise I would have been there.)

What else you should know about Tony:

-He’s a contributor to Backstage. Perhaps you’ve seen some of his posts.

-Want some free #TonyTips? (I’ve tried to claim this hashtag, but I’m willing to share). He answers a new question regarding branding, social media, and having an online presence each week! #TellMeTony Tuesdays – they’re my favorite.

-Get Creative Social Media offers coaching with Tony, website building, as well as speaking engagements. (Who doesn’t want a Tony giving a speaking engagement?)

Other ways to follow Tony:

Facebook

Twitter page

Tony Twitter page (I like the sound of that)

 

#ThankYouTony for working in a field that helps other artists. You inspire us to think bigger and are a joy to have in our community, my friend.

_________________________________________________________________

Have a friend who deserves a shout out? Shoot me an email at tony.rossi@gmail.com with the subject “Shout Out Tuesday” and let me know!

One thought on “#ShoutOutTuesday: Tony Howell

Leave a Reply

