…did you know I also make videos?

I’m not sure when I started doing #SundayVideos.

I remember that it started when I was still Beachbody coaching, learning about social media, and share consistent positive messages to my peers.

And then I starting doing videos. I picked Sundays. That was just my day. Kind of like how Thursday just became my day for blogging.

Now thanks to Facebook Live, I started doing a live video every week with a new thought, story, or strategy that I’ve learned to help live a more authentically happy life on my own terms.

Yet sometimes, I get inspired on days other than Sunday. Like yesterday for example. There was a downpour….and I decided to do something different.

Screen Shot 2017-07-12 at 10.45.17 PM

Click the image to watch! Watch time: 3 minutes. 

Guys….

I don’t know about you, but I have totally lost my sense of play over the past few years. As I learn more skills to be my own boss and set business hours, I’ve lost those fun, impromptu moments that I used to cherish.

And I plan on getting them back.

Have you ever experienced this loss yourself? What have you done about it? Or are you like me and still working on it? 😉

Leave a comment below and let me know.

Don’t forget – start the day with productive and positive things. Make time for you. It carries with you the rest of the day.

Thanks friends.

Let’s go get ’em.

***   ***   ***

If you don’t know me – I’m Tony. I live in Chicago. I’m an actor and blogger living right up the street from Wrigley Field. 

I love helping others take control and live a more authentically positive life on their terms. Since working with a coach and learning more about personal development, I’ve learned there’s a lot I like to share….because I’ve needed all of this myself. (And still do.) 

-Wanna make sure you never miss a post? Click the “Follow” button in the right corner to enter your email and subscribe! 

-Wanna see more? Check out my actor website or YouTube channel

Leave a Reply

